Award Winning Musicians

The Heidi Zettl Band is an American pop music band based in Allen, Texas. The four members are Heidi Zettl, Cameron Griffin, Angel Trujillo and Zach Whitchurch. Heidi has studied piano for 13 years, including 2 years of jazz focus. She began writing music at 13 years old and performed her fist concert at 14, singing and playing original music at Steinway Hall in Plano, Texas. The band members, each with success of their own, met during one of Heidi's recording projects and they found they worked well together. They began performing in a wide variety of venues that ranged from House of Blues to Six Flags. They released their first EP in 2012, and another two original songs n 2013, available on iTunes. Heidi won the 2012 Texas Independent Music Expo Performing Songwriters Competition, competing against both amateur and professional songwriters, which placed her in the ranks of other great Texas songwriters.  Recognition continued when her song "Crazy" won semi-finalist in the 2012 International Songwriting Competition. In 2013, they were approached by executive TV producer Linda Cooper to write a theme song for a new ABC affiliate, WFAA-TV show. The song and the show is a success and the band is honored to have their theme song in fifth largest media market in the US. 

  • Soul Colours3:12
  • Train4:12
  • River4:15
  • Tell Me Everything4:59
  • Crazy3:48
  • Lonely3:50